gtv_180145.jpg

Präsident


Mattias Cathomen
FUCHS AADORF AG
Kieswerkstrasse 4
8355 Aadorf

Tel.: 052 368 03 03
Fax: 052 368 03 04

Email: praesidium@suissetec-thurgau.ch

cathomen-m_165056.jpg

Aktuar


Patrick Miller
Höfli 363
9213 Hauptwil

Tel.: 052 720 84 84

Email: info@miller-gmbh.ch

miller-p_170548.jpg

Kassier / Verbindung Gewerbeschule / Kanton / suissetec


Alex Niedermann
Egglerstrasse 9
9555 Tobel

Tel.: 071 923 23 31
Fax: 071 923 24 46

Email: a.niedermann@spht.ch

niedermann-a_175302_1.jpg

Chef QV / ÜK Spengler


Moritz Hausammann
Gristen 4
9315 Neukirch-Egnach

Tel.: 071 411 05 45

Email: m.hausammann@suissetec-thurgau.ch


hausammann-m_174157.jpg

Chef ÜK Sanitär


Fabio Pollini
Kanzlerstrasse 3
8500 Frauenfeld

Tel.: 052 725 05 05
Fax: 052 725 05 09

Email: f.pollini@haefelin-ag.ch

pollini-f_172552.jpg

Chef QV Sanitär


René Umbricht
Frauenfelderstrasse 30
8264 Eschenz

Tel.: 052 741 44 77
Fax: 052 741 34 27

Email: r.umbricht@umbrichtag.ch


umbricht-r_173253.jpg

Beisitzer


Marc Weibel
Kirchweg 30
9556 Affeltrangen

Tel.: 071 966 47 26

Email: marc.weibel@eisenbart-partner.ch

weibel-m_175046_1.jpg

Chef QV Heizung


Simon Ulrich
Aufhofen 33
8512 Thundorf

Tel.: 052 728 00 32

Email: simon.ulrich@ch.engie.com

ulrich-simon_17477x-1.tif

Sekretariat


Monika Josef
FUCHS AADORF AG
Kieswerkstrasse 4
8355 Aadorf

Tel.: 052 577 04 14

Email: sekretariat@suissetec-thurgau.ch

josef-m_165616_1.jpg